You can delete your account directly from the Dashboard, by following these instructions: select the Account Settings
To delete the account just click on Delete Account and confirm.
The deletion of the account is an action that cannot be undone.
Each site that the account is the owner of will be deleted. All content imported from Social will be removed from Swite's database along with any customized content on the Site. If you want just delete the site go in Site Settings.
Change DNS once a Swite account has been deleted
Once the cancellation of an account has been confirmed, the DNS of the domain will continue to point on Swite. To reset it you need to access to your domain control panel.
At the bottom of the page click on the Delete Account button and confirm.